Sign In | Register

The Patrick Star Show Episodes

View By: Production | Airdate | Alphabetical | Title Cards | Top Rated | Member Ratings

10 and 1 Toilets
A Root Galoot
A Space Affair to Remember
Backpay Payback
Bubble Bass Reviews
Bummer Jobs
Bunny the Barbarian
Dad's Stache Stash
Enemies à la Mode
Family Plotz
Fun & Done!
Gas Station Vacation
Get Off My Lawnie
Home ECCH!
House Hunting
I Smell a Pat
Just in Time for Christmas
Klopnodian Heritage Festival
Late for Breakfast
Lost in Couch
Mid-Season Finale
Neptune's Ball
Nitwit Neighborhood News
Now You Museum, Now You Don't
Olly Olly Organ Free
Patrick's Alley
Patrick's Got a Zoo Loose
Patrick's Prison Pals
Pearl Wants to Be a Star
Shrinking Stars
Squidina's Little Helper
Stair Wars
Super Sitters
Super Stars
Terror at 20,000 Leagues
The Drooling Fool
The Haunting of Star House
The Lil' Patscals
The Patrick Show Cashes In
The Patrick Show Sells Out
The Patterfly Effect
The Prehistoric Patrick Star Show
The Star Games
The Starry Awards
The Yard Sale
To Dad and Back
Uncredible Journey
Which Witch is Which?
Who's a Big Boy?
X Marks the Pot