Sign In | Register

Nick Picks, Vol. 5

Login to Rate

Release Date: March 13, 2007
Run Time: 127 minutes

This DVD will include 7 episodes from 7 different Nicktoons including SpongeBob SquarePants, The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron, Boy Genius, Danny Phantom, My Life as a Teenage Robot, Catscratch, The X’s and Mr. Meaty all available on one DVD! Mr. Meaty - Parkerina (DVD premiere episode): Parker turns into a girl from eating one too many Miss Meaty burgers! With his new personae, he goes undercover to discover why girls never pay him any mind. The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron, Boy Genius - Party at Neutron's: When his parents go out for the evening, the gang comes over for a party. Things get crazy when everyone starts using Jimmy's inventions...and his parents decide to come home early! Danny Phantom - Fanning the Flames: Ember, a rockin' ghost, turns Danny and Sam's relationship romantic! Now sam has to turn Danny back to fighting ghosts...even if it might break his heart. My Life as a Teenage Robot - Future Shock: Tuck catches a glimpse of the future in one of Wakesman's inventions and believes Jenny will seriously hurt Brad. Can Tuck change the future to save his brother? The X's - Secret Agent Manual: The whole family tricks Mr. X into giving them things they want by rewriting his official spy manual to include the items they desire. Catscratch - Love Cats: When Mr. Blik insults Gordon, Human Kimberly gets mad and insults Mr. Blik. A girl as nasty as he is? Mr. Blik is suddently in love...with the object of his brother's affections!